Calendar of Events

Thu, Jan 19, 2017 9 am - 11 am

Normal Car Member Hours

.

Thu, Jan 19, 2017 11 am - 12 pm

Closed - Private Instruction

z

Thu, Jan 19, 2017 12 pm - 5 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

.

Thu, Jan 19, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

No More DST

Fri, Jan 20, 2017 9 am - 5 pm

Normal Car Member Day

o

Fri, Jan 20, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

No More DST

Sat, Jan 21, 2017 9 am - 12 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

.

Sat, Jan 21, 2017 12 pm - 1 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Instruction

Sat, Jan 21, 2017 12 pm - 1 pm

Closed - Private Instruction

z

Sat, Jan 21, 2017 1 pm - 5 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

.

Sat, Jan 21, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

Winter Hours

Sun, Jan 22, 2017 9 am - 5 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Normal Member Hours

Sun, Jan 22, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

No More DST

Mon, Jan 23, 2017 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Motorcycle Prep

Mon, Jan 23, 2017 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

MONDAYS ALL YEAR LONG

Mon, Jan 23, 2017 4 pm - 5 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Motorcycle Instruction

Mon, Jan 23, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

Closed Early

Tue, Jan 24, 2017 9 am - 5 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

Normal Car Day

Tue, Jan 24, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

No DST

Wed, Jan 25, 2017 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Every Wednesday

Thu, Jan 26, 2017 9 am - 5 pm

Normal Car Member Day

Normal Hours

Thu, Jan 26, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

Too Dark, Too Early

Fri, Jan 27, 2017 9 am - 3 pm

Normal Car Member Day

Regular Hours

Fri, Jan 27, 2017 3 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Private Event

\

Sat, Jan 28, 2017 9 am - 5 pm

Normal Member Hours

,

Sat, Jan 28, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

No more DST

Sun, Jan 29, 2017 9 am - 12 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

1

Sun, Jan 29, 2017 12 pm - 1 pm

Closed - Private Instruction

.

Sun, Jan 29, 2017 1 pm - 5 pm

Member Hours

.

Sun, Jan 29, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

No More Light

Mon, Jan 30, 2017 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

.

Mon, Jan 30, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

Dark

Tue, Jan 31, 2017 9 am - 5 pm

Regular Car Day

Normal Hours

Tue, Jan 31, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

.

Wed, Feb 01, 2017 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

.

Thu, Feb 02, 2017 9 am - 5 pm

Normal Track Day

Regular Hours

Thu, Feb 02, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

.

Fri, Feb 03, 2017 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

TRACK PREP

Fri, Feb 03, 2017 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - 1st Friday

!

Fri, Feb 03, 2017 4 pm - 5 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

.

Fri, Feb 03, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

.

Sat, Feb 04, 2017 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

.

Sat, Feb 04, 2017 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - First Saturday

FIRST SATURDAY

Sat, Feb 04, 2017 4 pm - 5 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

P

Sat, Feb 04, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

.

Sun, Feb 05, 2017 9 am - 5 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

.

Sun, Feb 05, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

No More Daylight Savings Time

Mon, Feb 06, 2017 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre Bike Cleanup

Routine CleanUp

Mon, Feb 06, 2017 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Two Wheelers

Mon, Feb 06, 2017 4 pm - 5 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

.

Mon, Feb 06, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

.

Tue, Feb 07, 2017 9 am - 5 pm

Regular Car Member Day

.

Tue, Feb 07, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

No DST

Wed, Feb 08, 2017 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Every Wednesday

Thu, Feb 09, 2017 9 am - 11 am

Regular Car Member Hours

x

Thu, Feb 09, 2017 11 am - 12 pm

Closed - Private Instruction

z

Thu, Feb 09, 2017 12 pm - 5 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

x

Thu, Feb 09, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

x

Fri, Feb 10, 2017 9 am - 5 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Normal Member Hours

Fri, Feb 10, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

b

Sat, Feb 11, 2017 9 am - 10 am

Normal Car Member hour - CW

.

Sat, Feb 11, 2017 10 am - 11 am

H2R Challenge-#1

.

Sat, Feb 11, 2017 11 am - 12 pm

M4C (?)

.

Sat, Feb 11, 2017 12 pm - 1 pm

Regular Car Member Hour - CCW

.

Sat, Feb 11, 2017 1 pm - 2 pm

H2R Challenge-Race 2

Invert the finishing order, and race the other way

Sat, Feb 11, 2017 2 pm - 3 pm

M4C (?)

.

Sat, Feb 11, 2017 3 pm - 5 pm

Member Hours - CCW

.

Sat, Feb 11, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

No more DST

Sun, Feb 12, 2017 9 am - 12 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

Normal member hours

Sun, Feb 12, 2017 12 pm - 1 pm

Closed - Private Instruction

z

Sun, Feb 12, 2017 1 pm - 5 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

.

Sun, Feb 12, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

,

Mon, Feb 13, 2017 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

.

Tue, Feb 14, 2017 9 am - 5 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

.

Tue, Feb 14, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

c

Wed, Feb 15, 2017 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Normal Routine

Thu, Feb 16, 2017 9 am - 5 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Entire Day

Thu, Feb 16, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

c

Fri, Feb 17, 2017 9 am - 5 pm

Normal Car Member Day

All Day

Fri, Feb 17, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

c

Sat, Feb 18, 2017 9 am - 12 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

All Day

Sat, Feb 18, 2017 12 pm - 1 pm

Closed - Private Instruction

.

Sat, Feb 18, 2017 1 pm - 5 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

Full Day

Sat, Feb 18, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

2

Week starting the 26 of January.
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
- Empty
- Full
- Closed