Calendar of Events

Fri, Apr 25, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - All Day CW

A normal member day!

Sat, Apr 26, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

NISMO FIESTA

Nismo Fiesta... everyone welcome to enjoy all the Zzzzz's

Sun, Apr 27, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CCW - CCW Session

Normal member hours

Mon, Apr 28, 2014 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

TRACK PREP

Mon, Apr 28, 2014 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Motorcycle Monday

Mon, Apr 28, 2014 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Every Monday After the Bikes!

Tue, Apr 29, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - All Day CW Session

CW all Day

Wed, Apr 30, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - CCW AM

Morning CCW

Wed, Apr 30, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Grounds Keeping and Asphalt Repair

Thu, May 01, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - All Day CW

Normal Member Hours

Fri, May 02, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - All Day CCW

Regular Member Day

Sat, May 03, 2014 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Prepping for the Motorcycles!

Sat, May 03, 2014 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - 1st Saturday

First Saturdays of each month

Sat, May 03, 2014 4 pm - 6 pm

Member CW - PM CW

For two hours after the bikes finish

Sun, May 04, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Member CW - Clockwise Session

First 1/2 of the Day Clockwise

Sun, May 04, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

Member CCW - 1/2 Day

Counterclockwise Half Day

Mon, May 05, 2014 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Taking care of the place!

Mon, May 05, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Motorcycle Session

Every Monday!

Mon, May 05, 2014 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Instruction

Tue, May 06, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Motorcycle Session - CW

All Day!

Wed, May 07, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - AM CCW

Counter Clockwise Wednesdays

Wed, May 07, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

THE WEDNESDAY ROUTINE

Thu, May 08, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - CW Thursdays

A full day of clockwise

Sat, May 10, 2014 9 am - 10 am

Member CW - CW AM

For 1 Hour before the race

Sat, May 10, 2014 10 am - 11 am

H2R Challenge - Race 7

Race Number 7

Sat, May 10, 2014 11 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - Between Races

Counter for the rest of the day

Sat, May 10, 2014 1 pm - 2 pm

H2R Challenge - Race 8

Race Number 8

Sat, May 10, 2014 2 pm - 6 pm

Member CCW - CCW Session

CCW After the Races

Mon, May 12, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Motorcycle Mondays!!

Wed, May 14, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - AM CCW

Counter Clockwise Wednesdays

Wed, May 14, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

THE WEDNESDAY ROUTINE

Wed, May 14, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Every Wednesday

Sun, May 18, 2014 9 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - 3rd Sunday

Every 3rd Sunday of the Month!

Mon, May 19, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday!

Wed, May 21, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - AM CCW

Counter Clockwise AM

Wed, May 21, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

THE WEDNESDAY ROUTINE

Week starting the 2 of May.
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
- Empty
- Full
- Closed