Calendar of Events

Mon, Dec 17, 2018 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

.

Mon, Dec 17, 2018 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session

.

Mon, Dec 17, 2018 4 pm - 5 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Instruction

Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

.

Tue, Dec 18, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER BREAK

c

Sat, Dec 22, 2018 9 am - 5 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

x

Sat, Dec 22, 2018 12 pm - 1 pm

Closed - Private Instruction

z

Sat, Dec 22, 2018 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

.

Sun, Dec 23, 2018 9 am - 5 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

.

Sun, Dec 23, 2018 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

.

Mon, Dec 24, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Christmas Holiday

.

Tue, Dec 25, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Christmas Holiday

.

Wed, Dec 26, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

The usual

Thu, Dec 27, 2018 9 am - 5 pm

Regular Car Member Day

x

Thu, Dec 27, 2018 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

.

Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9 am - 5 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

.

Fri, Dec 28, 2018 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

.

Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9 am - 5 pm

Normal Car Member Day

x

Sat, Dec 29, 2018 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

.

Sun, Dec 30, 2018 9 am - 5 pm

Normal Member Hours

.

Sun, Dec 30, 2018 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

.

Mon, Dec 31, 2018 9 am - 10 am

Closed - Pre-Bike Maintenance

.

Mon, Dec 31, 2018 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - M/C Monday

Every Monday

Mon, Dec 31, 2018 4 pm - 5 pm

Closed - Private Instruction

z

Mon, Dec 31, 2018 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

.

Tue, Jan 01, 2019 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

.

Tue, Jan 01, 2019 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

.

Wed, Jan 02, 2019 9 am - 5 pm

NORMAL CAR DAY (New Schedule)

All Day

Wed, Jan 02, 2019 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

c

Thu, Jan 03, 2019 9 am - 5 pm

Normal Car Member Day

.

Thu, Jan 03, 2019 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

c

Fri, Jan 04, 2019 9 am - 5 pm

Motorcycle Session - M/C Friday

x

Fri, Jan 04, 2019 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

c

Sat, Jan 05, 2019 9 am - 3 pm

Motorcycle Session - 1st Saturday

.

Sat, Jan 05, 2019 3 pm - 5 pm

Orientation to How We roll

.

Sat, Jan 05, 2019 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

c

Sun, Jan 06, 2019 9 am - 5 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

1

Sun, Jan 06, 2019 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

c

Mon, Jan 07, 2019 9 am - 5 pm

Motorcycle Session - M/C Monday

.

Mon, Jan 07, 2019 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

17

Tue, Jan 08, 2019 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED/MAINTENANCE (New Schedule)

x

Wed, Jan 09, 2019 9 am - 5 pm

Regular Car Member Day

.

Wed, Jan 09, 2019 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

c

Thu, Jan 10, 2019 9 am - 5 pm

Normal Track Day

x

Thu, Jan 10, 2019 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

c

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 9 am - 5 pm

Normal Member Day

.

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

c

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 9 am - 12 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

.

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 12 pm - 1 pm

Closed - Private Instruction

x

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 1 pm - 5 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

.

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

c

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 9 am - 5 pm

Regular Car Member Day

.

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

c

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9 am - 5 pm

Motorcycle Session - M/C Monday

.

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

17

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED/MAINTENANCE (New Schedule)

.

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

c

Wed, Jan 16, 2019 9 am - 5 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

.

Wed, Jan 16, 2019 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

c

Week starting the 24 of December.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
- Empty
- Full
- Closed