Calendar of Events

Thu, Oct 23, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise

All Day - Clockwise

Thu, Oct 23, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CCW - All Day

Counter Clockwise All Day!

Fri, Oct 24, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - All Day CW

Regular Member Day

Sat, Oct 25, 2014 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Prep for the bikes

Sat, Oct 25, 2014 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Swapped

Swapped Saturday Before F1

Sat, Oct 25, 2014 4 pm - 6 pm

Member CCW - PM CCW

CCW AFTERNOON - AFTER THE MOTORBIKES

Sun, Oct 26, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - CCW Half Day

counter clockwise morning

Sun, Oct 26, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise Session

Second Half the Day

Mon, Oct 27, 2014 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Pre-Bike Maintenance

Mon, Oct 27, 2014 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

EVERY MONDAY!

Mon, Oct 27, 2014 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Every Monday after the Motorcycles

Tue, Oct 28, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - All Day CW

Regular Hours

Wed, Oct 29, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - AM CCW

CCW

Wed, Oct 29, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

THE ROUTINE

Thu, Oct 30, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - AM CCW

Counter Clockwise Half Day

Sat, Nov 01, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Private Event

SUBJECT TO CHANGE!

Sun, Nov 02, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - All Day Clockwise

REGULAR MEMBER DAY

Mon, Nov 03, 2014 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session

Every Monday

Mon, Nov 03, 2014 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Every Monday afternoon

Wed, Nov 05, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - AM CCW

Counter Clockwise

Wed, Nov 05, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

WEDNESDAY ROUTINE

Sat, Nov 08, 2014 10 am - 11 am

H2R Challenge - Race 15

Last of 2014 Sprint Races

Sat, Nov 08, 2014 1 pm - 2 pm

H2R Challenge - Race 16

The Season Finale!

Mon, Nov 10, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday!

Wed, Nov 12, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - CCW AM

Counter Clockwise Wednesdays

Wed, Nov 12, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

THE WEDNESDAY ROUTINE

Sun, Nov 16, 2014 9 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - 3rd Sunday

3rd Sunday

Mon, Nov 17, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday!

Wed, Nov 19, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - AM CCW

Wednesdays

Wed, Nov 19, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Every Wednesday

Sat, Nov 22, 2014 9 am - 4 pm

CLOSED - Private Event

L.R.A. HPDE