Calendar of Events

Fri, May 29, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Normal Member Hours

Sat, May 30, 2015 9 am - 1 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

Normal AM Hours

Sat, May 30, 2015 1 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Private Event

H.C.S.D. Training

Sun, May 31, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Day

Full Day

Mon, Jun 01, 2015 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Prep for the bikes

Mon, Jun 01, 2015 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday!

Mon, Jun 01, 2015 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

1 on 1 Instruction

Tue, Jun 02, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Day

All Day

Wed, Jun 03, 2015 9 am - 1 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

Before track maintenance begins

Wed, Jun 03, 2015 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

WEDNESDAY ROUTINE

Thu, Jun 04, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Day

normal member hours

Fri, Jun 05, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Day

All Day Normal Hours

Sat, Jun 06, 2015 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Before the Bikes Roll!

Sat, Jun 06, 2015 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - 1st Saturday

Every 1st Saturday of the month

Sat, Jun 06, 2015 4 pm - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

Normal Member Hours After the Bikes

Sun, Jun 07, 2015 9 am - 10 am

Regular Car Member Hour

Before a small block of private instruction

Sun, Jun 07, 2015 10 am - 11 am

CLOSED - Private Instruction

For One Hour

Sun, Jun 07, 2015 11 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

Normal Track Hours

Mon, Jun 08, 2015 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre Bike Cleanup

Routine CleanUp

Mon, Jun 08, 2015 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Pre-Bike Maintenance

Mon, Jun 08, 2015 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday!

Mon, Jun 08, 2015 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Every Monday After the Bikes!

Tue, Jun 09, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Normal Member Hours

Wed, Jun 10, 2015 9 am - 1 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

Morning Hours

Wed, Jun 10, 2015 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Care & Maintenance

Normal Wednesday Afternoon Routine

Thu, Jun 11, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

Normal Member Day

Fri, Jun 12, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Full Day

Sat, Jun 13, 2015 9 am - 10 am

Regular Car Member Hour

Normal Member Hour Prior to the 1st Challenge Race

Sat, Jun 13, 2015 10 am - 11 am

H2R Challenge-Race

4th Race Weekend of the Season

Sat, Jun 13, 2015 1 pm - 2 pm

H2R Challenge-Race

Second Race of the Day... Round 4