Calendar of Events

Wed, Dec 07, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Care & Maintenance

Wednesdays

Thu, Dec 08, 2016 9 am - 5 pm

Normal Member Hours

Regular Member Day

Thu, Dec 08, 2016 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

c

Fri, Dec 09, 2016 9 am - 5 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

.

Fri, Dec 09, 2016 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

c

Sat, Dec 10, 2016 9 am - 5 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Full Day

Sat, Dec 10, 2016 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

c

Sun, Dec 11, 2016 9 am - 5 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

.

Sun, Dec 11, 2016 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

c

Mon, Dec 12, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

.

Mon, Dec 12, 2016 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Make-up

.

Mon, Dec 12, 2016 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Instruction

Tue, Dec 13, 2016 9 am - 5 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Entire Day

Tue, Dec 13, 2016 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

c

Wed, Dec 14, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Routine Wednesday

Thu, Dec 15, 2016 9 am - 5 pm

Normal Car Member Day

All Day

Thu, Dec 15, 2016 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

c

Fri, Dec 16, 2016 9 am - 5 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

All Day

Fri, Dec 16, 2016 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

b

Sat, Dec 17, 2016 9 am - 5 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

Full Day

Sat, Dec 17, 2016 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

2

Sun, Dec 18, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre Bike Maintenance

For an hour prior to the two wheelers

Sun, Dec 18, 2016 10 am - 3 pm

Motorcycle Session - 3rd Sunday

3rd Sunday!

Sun, Dec 18, 2016 3 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - M/C Intro

Motorcycle Training

Mon, Dec 19, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Before Every Motorcycle Session

Mon, Dec 19, 2016 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday!

Mon, Dec 19, 2016 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Instruction

Tue, Dec 20, 2016 9 am - 5 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

All Day

Tue, Dec 20, 2016 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

No More DST

Wed, Dec 21, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Track Maintenance

Wednesday Routine

Thu, Dec 22, 2016 9 am - 5 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

All Day

Thu, Dec 22, 2016 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

z

Fri, Dec 23, 2016 9 am - 5 pm

Normal Car Member Day

regular hours

Fri, Dec 23, 2016 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

s

Sat, Dec 24, 2016 9 am - 1 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

A

Sat, Dec 24, 2016 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER BREAK

z

Sun, Dec 25, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER BREAK

c

Mon, Dec 26, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre Bike Maintenance

.

Mon, Dec 26, 2016 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday

Mon, Dec 26, 2016 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

.

Tue, Dec 27, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER BREAK

c

Wed, Dec 28, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER BREAK

1

Thu, Dec 29, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER BREAK

1

Fri, Dec 30, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER BREAK

1

Sat, Dec 31, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Break

HAPPY HOLIDAYS

Sun, Jan 01, 2017 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

.

Mon, Jan 02, 2017 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre Bike Maintenance

Before every Motorcycle Track Day

Mon, Jan 02, 2017 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday!

Mon, Jan 02, 2017 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Instruction

Tue, Jan 03, 2017 9 am - 5 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

Normal Member Day

Tue, Jan 03, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Winter Hours

End of Daylight Savings Time

Wed, Jan 04, 2017 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

WEDNESDAY ROUTINE

Thu, Jan 05, 2017 9 am - 5 pm

Normal Car Member Day

.

Thu, Jan 05, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

WINTER HOURS

Fri, Jan 06, 2017 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Pre-Bike Maintenance

Fri, Jan 06, 2017 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - 1st Friday

/

Fri, Jan 06, 2017 4 pm - 5 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

/

Fri, Jan 06, 2017 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - WINTER HOURS

WINTER HOURS