Calendar of Events

Thu, Jul 02, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

All Day

Fri, Jul 03, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Member Hours

Happy Friday!

Sat, Jul 04, 2015 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Motorcycle Prep

Sat, Jul 04, 2015 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - 1st Saturday

EVERY 1ST SATURDAY

Sat, Jul 04, 2015 4 pm - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

Regular Member Hours After the Bikes

Sun, Jul 05, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

Normal Member Hours

Mon, Jul 06, 2015 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Cleaning the track and shifting cones

Mon, Jul 06, 2015 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday!

Mon, Jul 06, 2015 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Instruction

Tue, Jul 07, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Day

Regular Hours

Wed, Jul 08, 2015 9 am - 1 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

Normal Member Hours Before Track-Side Maintenance

Wed, Jul 08, 2015 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

THE WEDNESDAY ROUTINE

Thu, Jul 09, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

All Day!

Fri, Jul 10, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Normal member hours

Sat, Jul 11, 2015 9 am - 10 am

Normal Member Hour

Before the first race

Sat, Jul 11, 2015 10 am - 11 am

H2R Challenge-Race

5th Race Weekend of the Season

Sat, Jul 11, 2015 11 am - 12 pm

H2R Mustang 4 Challenge

15 Lap Sprint Race beginning toward the bottom of the hour

Sat, Jul 11, 2015 12 pm - 1 pm

Regular Car Member Hour

Between Races

Sat, Jul 11, 2015 1 pm - 2 pm

H2R Challenge-Race

Second Race of the Day... Round 5

Mon, Jul 13, 2015 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre Bike Maintenance

Before every Motorcycle Track Day

Mon, Jul 13, 2015 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Mondays

Typical Monday!

Mon, Jul 13, 2015 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Every Monday